Library love!

When I have four books sitting at the end table that I want to read but haven’t been able to, what do I do? I go to the library and get three more books and hope that I will read one of those! I got two books by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, an author I have been wanting to read for quite sometime. The third book is by Jennifer Weiner so that I have a light read if I don’t feel like reading something intense!

Meanwhile, I noticed the cool art at the local library and clicked a few pictures! Hope you like them! The top three are painted pillars in the library’s teen section! The others are a part of a winter art installation called Pop des Fleurs, you can read more about it here. I loved the colors and can’t wait for spring to come!

image

image

image

 

image

image

image

image

This entry was posted in Books, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

