Fun times!

IMG_0511

North Shore Water Fountain, Pittsburgh; October 2010

To me, fun is spending quality time with friends and family. It’s bonding with friends, doing crazy things, and just being myself with people I love! In this picture, my friend N and I, went to one of the river shores in Pittsburgh, and just lay on the grass and relaxed and talked. We then played in the water fountain, and we happened to be the only adults doing that! It was a fun and relaxing day!

This was posted as a part of the July 2014 photo a day challenge, the prompt was fun.

P.S. I was moving and got really busy and could not finish the July 2014 photo a day challenge. I had thought about several pictures for these prompts, but just did not find the time to post them. I don’t like leaving things incomplete if I can avoid it, so I think I am going to post pictures and finish the July challenge in the coming week.

This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fun times!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Long time I don’t put my feet in a cold river, I miss it!

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

