Who doesn’t love to smile!

Quincy Market, July 2012

Quincy Market, Boston; July 2012

Who doesn’t love to smile right? It’s one of the most basic human expressions, and a smile can be the beginning of some beautiful relationships! This is a sculpture at Quincy Market (Fanueil Hall) in Boston, I clicked this picture in July 2012 when I went to Boston for a conference.

OK fine, I will admit that I’m having a hard time comping up with creative ideas for these prompts. Today’s prompt was basic, and this was the best I could come up with! But here’s an interesting story – I just googled this to confirm the location of the sculpture, since it’s been some time since I visited Boston, and found out that this is actually an advertisement by Kraft to promote Mac n Cheese/ Pasta! I genuinely did think that it was an art installation in the city, and supposed to represent a smile! Oh well!

This was posted as a part of the July 2014 photo a day challenge and today’s prompt is basic.

 

This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

