Being courageous!

image

I saw this quote in Starbucks and fell in love with it. I’m trying to implement this in my life, and be appreciative and thankful for being alive and for what I have. At the same time, I’m trying to speak up for and live my life by what I believe is right and fair. While it hasn’t been easy, I hope that I have the courage to stand by my beliefs and take decisions that are right for me.

This was posted as a part of the July 2014 photo a day challenge. Today’s prompt is alive.

This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Being courageous!

  1. Mi says:

    impressive! 🙂 so bang on! 🙂

  2. Bikramjit says:

    🙂 yes it says the right thing.. wish we all have the courage and strength to do what we want to do

  3. Love this quote! So perfect! 🙂

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!