My star!

image

I decided to make my own star at the beach today. We spent the evening at a beach in New Buffalo, a small beach town on lake Michigan! It was a nice relaxing evening spent digging for stones in the sand, making my own star, and then watching the sunset, and of course catching up and having fun with S1 and BIL1. Here’s to many such vacations and good times!

This was posted as a part of the July 2014 photo a day challenge, today’s prompt was stars.

This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My star!

  1. Bikramjit says:

    AWESOMEeeeeeeeeeeee nd that is a STAR post .. liked it excellent take on the theme…

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

