How do I tell her about you?

She was his best friend since five years, and lover since the last two. The wedding was next month and he didn’t have time. He flinched at the thought of how she would react. She should be the first one to know, he owed her that much.

I met you a week ago and haven’t been able to stop thinking about you!ย  You are everything I had dreamed of. I can’t imagine a life without you. But the question remains… How do I tell her about you…?

If only he knew.. this was her plan.. that she already knows…

**This is my first post written for Write Tribe for the 100 words on Saturday prompt!

** Song on my mind – Ab Mujhe Koi Intezaar Kahan from Ishqiya

This entry was posted in Fiction, Write Tribe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How do I tell her about you?

  1. Ooh nice twist in the end…didn’t see that one coming! ๐Ÿ™‚ Clever girl…both you and the protagonist.

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

