Have I told you…

IMG_20140120_205445_007Some warmth and smiles for a cold Monday! 🙂

Have I told you…

I love flowers. And scented candles.

Tiramisu is my favorite dessert, and dessert is my favorite part of the meal.

I ate only 2 bites of coffee cream cake today and could stop without torturing myself.

Sometimes, opening up and talking to people does give you a better perspective of things. (Talking to L in the lab today was helpful in understanding my PI’s perspective.)

I am really enjoying doing the Bollywood and Bhangra zumba dances and it’s an awesome workout. (I can share the videos I have selected if you want.)

I have been eating healthy for 2 weeks and my cravings are reduced now.

I can fight with AB and still feel fine and continue to do what I have to.

I love chocolates, especially Dove dark chocolate with almonds – each wrapper has a cute little quote written inside. And Lindt is my favorite chocolate.

I love pineapple, and pineapple is as satisfying as chocolate after dinner, and it has lots of health benefits!

I feel happier and maybe this year will be better! 🙂

This is Post 20 in Blogathon – Jan 2014.
You can read my other posts here.

This entry was posted in Blogathon Challenge - Jan 2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have I told you…

  1. TTS says:

    Dark chocolates and pineapples….can’t go wrong there! And this year will be happier…amen to that!
    – TTS (http://thirtytwoandsingle.blogspot.in/)

  2. Titaxy says:

    dark chocolates, flowers, scented candles, tiramisu – all my favorites too!

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

