Funny geeky videos!

I tried writing a post but I’m too tired right now!

So sharing some  funny science/research related  videos! I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

This is a parody on a Lady gaga song – it’s called ‘Bad Project’. If you don’t want to watch any other one, watch this! It’s very funny and kind of ‘story of my life’!

This is another funny video – ‘Most Beautiful Girl in the Lab’

This is the ‘PCR Song’ – this one is more geeky , so not sure if non-bio people would get it!

Tomorrow, I will try to write my post during the day so that I have more energy and patience to write it!

This is Post 11 in Blogathon – Jan 2014.
You can read my other posts here.

This entry was posted in Blogathon Challenge - Jan 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

