My bucket list before I turn 30!!

So today’s prompt in the blogathon challenge is bucket list. This blogathon challenge is really helping me post regularly, thanks Maya for the awesome prompts!! 🙂

So I turned 27 this December 30th and I have been thinking of making a bucket list of stuff I’d like to do before I turn 30 on Dec 30th 2016! (It seems so far away, and yet I know that I’ll get there in the blink of an eye! C’est la vie!) So here I go!

1. Travel to Europe.
2. Learn how to drive and do a cross country road trip in US.
3. Visit and hike the Grand Canyon.
4. Learn how to play the guitar.
5. Graduate with a PhD degree.
6. Paint regularly – make one original painting.
7. Get a tattoo.
8. Get my nose pierced.
9. Exercise regularly and stay fit.
10. Visit Puerto Rico.
11. Visit Istanbul.
12. Take at least 1 month off to travel and relax.
13. Learn belly dancing.
14. Complete and publish (on the blog) short stories that I started writing years ago.
15. Parasail on some ocean somewhere.
16. Sing a Karaoke.

This is Post 5 of Blogathon – Jan 2014.
You can read the other posts here.

Song on my mind – It’s my Life by Bon Jovi

This entry was posted in Blogathon Challenge - Jan 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My bucket list before I turn 30!!

  1. Bingo says:

    same pinch on guitar thing 🙂

  2. kinmin says:

    Same pinch bingo! 🙂 and welcome to my blog! 🙂

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

