Because I love Sunsets!

Here are some pictures of a beautiful sunset taken on a cruise in Miami downtown.. Hope you enjoy the pictures! πŸ™‚

IMG_1561

IMG_1573

IMG_1578

IMG_1583

IMG_1590

I and AB were sharing the camera, so I’m not sure who clicked which specific picture!

This is Post 3 of Blogathon – Jan 2014

Post 1 – Happy New Year with Resolutions πŸ™‚

Post 2 – 2013 – The year that was!

Image | This entry was posted in Blogathon Challenge - Jan 2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Because I love Sunsets!

  1. Pingback: When is the right time? | Sunshine and Rainbows!

  2. I a crazy fan of sunset pics πŸ™‚ Loved them.

    • kinmin says:

      Thanks Little Fingers! πŸ™‚ I just love the colors of the sky when the sun is setting – the varied hues of red and orange, the silver/golden glow in the clouds! I find sunsets very peaceful and calming!

  3. Awesome pics, all of them!!

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

