Spring beckons! :)

Well I thought of some fun things to do at Stony Brook in the spring break!

1. On a sunny day, sit outside and read a nice book! The best way to unwind!! ๐Ÿ™‚
2. Get a free haircut in the city, coupled with a nice massage if possible.. In short, pamper yourself!! ๐Ÿ˜€
3. Meet an old school friend in the city, refresh some happy memories! ๐Ÿ™‚
4. Attend a drawing/ painting class over the weekend.. or just do something creative at home! Its been ages since I got a chance to do this!
5. Catch up on my sleep!
6. Watch some movies online / go out and catch a nice movie!!
7. Go out and party with friends on Friday/ Saturday night!
8. Just roam about in the university and click some good pictures! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hmmm.. So this is after I spend almost a week trying to plan a trip to see a friend.. that finally is not happening! And then another day trying to think of alternatives! And then I decided to stay at Stony Brook… And I am surprised I could come up with so many things to do in half an hour! So the break would probably be fun! (I doubt I will get time to do all these things!) So as they say, where there is a will, there is a way! ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

