Finally!

Finally, I decide to write… I choose to ignore the lab presentation tomorrow, my fever, pending packing, and always inviting facebook to do what I have been wanting to do for quite sometime now! And surprisingly, I am blank right now.. Don’t know where to start and what to write! I always read people’s blogs and think, they write well! But for some reason, my own thoughts stay in my mind. I think and talk to myself all the time, but never put those thoughts on paper (or computer :P)! But why? Why is that when I think about doing something I like to, I think about ten reasons why I shouldn’t be doing it! Its been ages since I have read a novel, even though I waste time on facebook and other things. I need to realise that research is not the only thing in my life. I need to start living beyond it and do things I like to! Anyway, for now I have thought of something to write about.. so will start with that! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally!

  1. Amita says:

    Hi, just came across your blog..I'll be a regular here.. Keep posting! 🙂
    And Happy Writing! 🙂

  2. Kinmin says:

    Hi Amita!
    Its so good to hear from you! You know what, no one knows yet that I've started writing.. I couldn't sleep right now, and had nothing to do! So i thought that I'll just come online! And I just read your comment! Felt really good.. Thanks! 🙂

Say what you feel.. I would love to hear your opinion!

